(2017)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:
 
The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:
  
'''Monday November 6th, 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 13:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 17:00 UTC/GMT'''
+
'''Monday November 20th, 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 18:00 UTC'''
  
See the time in your timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20171106T180000&p1=137&p2=179&p3=136&p4=259
+
See the time in your timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20171120T180000&p1=137&p2=179&p3=136&p4=259
  
 
If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so [https://wiki.apertus.org/index.php/Join_the_Team#IRC here].
 
If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so [https://wiki.apertus.org/index.php/Join_the_Team#IRC here].

Revision as of 13:15, 7 November 2017

The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:

Monday November 20th, 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 18:00 UTC

See the time in your timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20171120T180000&p1=137&p2=179&p3=136&p4=259

If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so here.


1 Previous Meeting Logs

Latest listed first:

1.1 2017

IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-20 (upcoming)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-06

IRC Team Meeting 2017-10-23

IRC Team Meeting 2017-10-9

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-25

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-11

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-28

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-14

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-31 (canceled)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-03

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-19

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-05

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-22

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-8

IRC Team Meeting 2017-04-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-13

IRC Team Meeting 2017-02-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-16

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-02

1.2 2016

IRC Team Meeting 2016-12-19