m
m
Line 1: Line 1:
If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so [https://wiki.apertus.org/index.php/Join_the_Team#IRC here].
 
 
 
The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:
 
The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:
  
 
'''Monday September 25th, 19:00 CEST / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 17:00 UTC'''
 
'''Monday September 25th, 19:00 CEST / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 17:00 UTC'''
 +
 +
If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so [https://wiki.apertus.org/index.php/Join_the_Team#IRC here].
  
  

Revision as of 14:24, 22 September 2017

The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:

Monday September 25th, 19:00 CEST / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 17:00 UTC

If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so here.


1 Previous Meeting Logs

Latest listed first:

1.1 2017

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-25 (upcoming)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-11

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-28

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-14

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-31 (canceled)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-03

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-19

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-05

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-22

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-8

IRC Team Meeting 2017-04-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-13

IRC Team Meeting 2017-02-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-16

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-02

1.2 2016

IRC Team Meeting 2016-12-19