m
Line 1: Line 1:
 
The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:
 
The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:
  
'''Monday October 9th, 19:00 CEST / 18:00 BST / 13:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 17:00 UTC/GMT'''
+
'''Monday October 23rd, 19:00 CEST / 18:00 BST / 13:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 17:00 UTC/GMT'''
  
 
If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so [https://wiki.apertus.org/index.php/Join_the_Team#IRC here].
 
If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so [https://wiki.apertus.org/index.php/Join_the_Team#IRC here].

Revision as of 17:26, 9 October 2017

The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:

Monday October 23rd, 19:00 CEST / 18:00 BST / 13:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 17:00 UTC/GMT

If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so here.


1 Previous Meeting Logs

Latest listed first:

1.1 2017

IRC Team Meeting 2017-10-9 (upcoming)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-25

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-11

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-28

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-14

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-31 (canceled)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-03

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-19

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-05

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-22

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-8

IRC Team Meeting 2017-04-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-13

IRC Team Meeting 2017-02-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-16

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-02

1.2 2016

IRC Team Meeting 2016-12-19