m
(2017)
Line 13: Line 13:
  
 
===2017===
 
===2017===
[[IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-20]] (upcoming)
+
 
 +
[[IRC Team Meeting 2017-12-04]] (upcoming)
 +
 
 +
IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-20 (skipped)
  
 
[[IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-06]]
 
[[IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-06]]

Revision as of 18:11, 20 November 2017

The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:

Monday November 20th, 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 18:00 UTC

See the time in your timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20171120T180000&p1=137&p2=179&p3=136&p4=259

If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so here.


1 Previous Meeting Logs

Latest listed first:

1.1 2017

IRC Team Meeting 2017-12-04 (upcoming)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-20 (skipped)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-06

IRC Team Meeting 2017-10-23

IRC Team Meeting 2017-10-9

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-25

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-11

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-28

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-14

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-31 (canceled)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-03

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-19

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-05

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-22

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-8

IRC Team Meeting 2017-04-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-13

IRC Team Meeting 2017-02-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-16

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-02

1.2 2016

IRC Team Meeting 2016-12-19