Line 1: Line 1:
 
The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:
 
The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:
  
'''Monday December 4th, 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 18:00 UTC'''
+
'''Monday December 18th, 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 18:00 UTC'''
  
 
See the time in your timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20171120T180000&p1=137&p2=179&p3=136&p4=259
 
See the time in your timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20171120T180000&p1=137&p2=179&p3=136&p4=259
Line 13: Line 13:
  
 
===2017===
 
===2017===
 +
[[IRC Team Meeting 2017-12-18]] (upcoming)
  
[[IRC Team Meeting 2017-12-04]] (upcoming)
+
[[IRC Team Meeting 2017-12-04]]
  
 
IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-20 (skipped)
 
IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-20 (skipped)

Revision as of 08:12, 5 December 2017

The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:

Monday December 18th, 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 18:00 UTC

See the time in your timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20171120T180000&p1=137&p2=179&p3=136&p4=259

If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so here.


1 Previous Meeting Logs

Latest listed first:

1.1 2017

IRC Team Meeting 2017-12-18 (upcoming)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-12-04

IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-20 (skipped)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-06

IRC Team Meeting 2017-10-23

IRC Team Meeting 2017-10-9

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-25

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-11

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-28

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-14

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-31 (canceled)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-03

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-19

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-05

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-22

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-8

IRC Team Meeting 2017-04-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-13

IRC Team Meeting 2017-02-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-16

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-02

1.2 2016

IRC Team Meeting 2016-12-19