(7 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
The next IRC meeting is scheduled for:
+
IRC meetings are happening every week on Monday 18:00 CET/CEST.
  
'''Monday December 18th, 19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 18:00 UTC'''
+
Currently nobody is writing meeting minutes but the full logs are publicly available: http://irc.apertus.org/
  
See the time in your timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20171120T180000&p1=137&p2=179&p3=136&p4=259
+
===Previous Meeting Logs===
  
If you'd like to participate in one of the meetings you can find a guide on how to do so [https://wiki.apertus.org/index.php/Join_the_Team#IRC here].
+
Latest listed first:
  
 +
====2018====
  
==Previous Meeting Logs==
+
[[IRC Team Meeting 2018-01-29]]
 
 
Latest listed first:
 
  
===2018===
+
[[IRC Team Meeting 2018-01-15]]
  
[[IRC Team Meeting 2018-01-15]] (upcoming)
 
  
===2017===
+
====2017====
  
 
[[IRC Team Meeting 2017-12-18]]
 
[[IRC Team Meeting 2017-12-18]]
Line 64: Line 62:
 
[[IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-02]]
 
[[IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-02]]
  
===2016===
+
====2016====
  
 
[[IRC Team Meeting 2016-12-19]]
 
[[IRC Team Meeting 2016-12-19]]

Latest revision as of 14:34, 13 April 2020

IRC meetings are happening every week on Monday 18:00 CET/CEST.

Currently nobody is writing meeting minutes but the full logs are publicly available: http://irc.apertus.org/

1 Previous Meeting Logs

Latest listed first:

1.1 2018

IRC Team Meeting 2018-01-29

IRC Team Meeting 2018-01-15


1.2 2017

IRC Team Meeting 2017-12-18

IRC Team Meeting 2017-12-04

IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-20 (skipped)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-11-06

IRC Team Meeting 2017-10-23

IRC Team Meeting 2017-10-9

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-25

IRC Team Meeting 2017-09-11

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-28

IRC Team Meeting 2017-08-14

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-31 (canceled)

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-07-03

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-19

IRC Team Meeting 2017-06-05

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-22

IRC Team Meeting 2017-05-8

IRC Team Meeting 2017-04-17

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-03-13

IRC Team Meeting 2017-02-27

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-16

IRC Team Meeting 2017-01-02

1.3 2016

IRC Team Meeting 2016-12-19